Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I took my car in for service because my car battery had been consistently dying for a couple of weeks and continued to not start with a jump even after I replaced the battery. An electrical specialist at my mechanic said he could not find the source of the draw and the car needed to go into the dealer. He thought the repair might be the main computer brain of the car. The service advisor Michelle listened carefully to my troubled history and said she had an idea. She went out to look at the lock on the car door ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We've gotten a couple cars from them. Worked with Edmond each time and had a great experience. Straightforward, no runaround.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We love Marin Acura! Just purchased an MDX from Edmond. This is our second purchase from Edmond and we will definitely contact him again for any future needs. He is fair and honest. He gave us a great deal and no high pressure sales like other dealers. Definitely recommend coming here. Worth the drive even if your not local.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We had a great experience buying a car from Edmond Kim! Very friendly and helpful with buying our new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I have been a customer of Marin Acura for over 18 years. They are the absolute best!!! Everyone goes out of her way to make sure my experience is great every time. I have bought 4 cars from them over the years and have all my cars serviced there. They are knowledgeable, straightforward, professional, kind, and cost effective. I highly recommend Marin Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great service provided by Edmond Kim! Very professional! I will definitely ask for him again when buying another vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto and Binary expert ever, in person of Madam Charlotte Campbell who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. She is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days she made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with her and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (985) 235-6955 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I’ve bought many cars from Marin Acura since 1999 as they are the best in the business. JP is the best and Edmond was fabulous. I’ll definitely buy from them again. This is a well run organization and a pleasure to do business with. Keep it up Team Marin Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I had an absolutely amazing experience purchasing my Acura ILX. Daniel Roy treated me with respect and offered me a very fair deal. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with Dan, Joe, and the entire customer service team today at Marin Acura. The reviews don’t lie. It is worth every minute of your time spent to come buy your next car here. I’m very grateful to the staff. Thank you from Sacramento, Marin Acura!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership!! Christy Toleu made it the best buying experience. I purchased a 2019 Honda Civic and she was extremely knowledgeable about about the car/ brand. She even walked me through calibrating my tire levels via FaceTime when I had technical questions come up later on!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Christy helped me buy my first car and I love it so much! She made the experience so amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

If you're shopping here, WORK WITH Dan. First time Acura customer, bought a 2022 Acura ILX and couldn't be happier. He was up front and knowledgable about the entire process and answered every question I had. Very polite and respectful and I will gladly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I can’t even express how happy I am with my purchase experience! I was really apprehensive going into a dealership by myself (female car shopper) as car salesmen have this stigma of being sleezy. To my surprise, I was greeted as soon as I walked in by Daniel Roy. He was very friendly, and made me feel at ease. I truly felt heard when I went over what I was looking for in my next vehicle. Something new, that was relatively good on gas (as I commute) and was cooler and more fun to drive than my Honda Accord. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I purchased my 2016 F-150 from Christy and the team at Marin Acura!!! I really appreciate everything they did for me. I highly suggest going and buying a car or truck from Christy.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

My husband and I purchased a car with Daniel Roy, he made everything so seamless and easy. We will definitely recommend our families and our friends to him! We are so excited about our new car, and extremely satisfied with the service we received. Ask for Dan if you're looking for the best deal/experience

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I bought a 2022 Acura MDX Aspec from my saleswoman Christy Toleu. I refuse to buy a car anywhere else from anyone else because she is so sweet, kind, and knowledgeable about Acura. Everyone at Marin Acura is like a family and they treat their clients like family as well!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I bought my daughters first car from Daniel , we were looking around for 3 weeks and finally came to Marin and had a wonderful hands on experience, shop with him if you want a reliable and comfortable experience

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Recently financed an RDX with you guys and I haven’t had any issues at all. Dan and Joe were both very helpful and made financing so easy and smooth. I would definitely come back again for any future needs & 10/10 definitely would recommend. Everyone on staff is so sweet and will do everything in their power to make sure you leave content. Thank you guys again, I appreciate it so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Always on time straight forward advice. Clean establishment nice folks. Credit department works at the highest caliber

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I had a problem with my 2019 Acura MDX that occurred before the warranty had expired however it was intermittent and no repair was made at that time. Subsequently the problem returned and the dealer managed to get Acura‘s approval to make the repair even though it was past warranty. Many thanks to Bryan, Service Manager and Michelle, Service Rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Edmond Kim and the Marin Acura staff were very knowledgeable and provided excellent service, as in the past when I bought or leased cars from this dealership. I bought another Acura, and am pleased with the car and the responsiveness of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great experience at Marin Acura. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Edmond and manager Joe helped me pick the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

The entire service team is awesome -- friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and fair! How many of you have been told never have your car serviced at the dealer? Well, the Marin Acura dealer service department has provided superior service for my Acura since 2010. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Great experience with Acura Marin and Edmond Kim! He was patient detailing all the features of the vehicle. And knowledgeable! Highly recommend the dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. My sales person, Christy, was great. She made the whole process as easy as possible. Jean-Pierre in finance was awesome and great to work with. I had such a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Ed Navarro in parts at Marin Acura went above and beyond to help me me find the part I needed, and to educate me about the part. He made me feel like a valued customer, Ed did not rush me with my questions and he made me feel that I was in trustworthy hands, which is a really nice feeling to have as a woman walking into an auto dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

After Acura if Serramonte closed, we had to look for another dealership. Marin Acura was really quick and responsive to out scheduled service/ maintenance. Our service rep Lissah, was very courteous and super helpful in assisting us with how long the service was going to take and if we needed to go anywhere while the car was serviced. While we waited, she would message us in a timely manner with updates for the service. Long story short, please come here for you Acura Service if you need. It may be farther, but I believe it's worth the trip. There ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great experience with Marin Acura!! Would recommend to anyone! Super friendly and no pressure at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Very friendly people also Christy Toleu was amazing very professional, would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Christy was so wonderful!!! She was very knowledgeable about the car and made me feel comfortable! I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Our third car purchase over 7 years and still impressed with service. Christie did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Edmond Kim was great - responsive and personable - 5 Stars The dealership has a tech guy named Daniel who explains the car's features and how they work and sets them up for you. Daniel is superb - 5 Stars. The dealership would get 5 Stars except the interest rate on the papers presented to me in the Finance Office was higher than what I was quoted by the salesman and what was on the Acura website. I have had cars serviced there and the Service Dept. is OK, except twice they wanted to keep my car overnight and gas was siphoned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Edmund was great person to work with . Very transparent , patient and listened . Made the process super fast . Ensured that I take a good ride before we take the car out of dealership. He was generous enough to provide us 3rd row all format mat on his own cost when we asked for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Overall great experience! This is our second time getting a vehicle from Acura; it was such a stress-free purchase. Kao and Edmond were so thorough, and patient throughout the process. They were professional and courteous. They explained everything in detail and helped us answer all our questions and concerns about our brand new 2022 MDX. We are extremely happy with the whole experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Outstanding buying experience! Our salesperson Christy Toleau was one of the best salespeople that we have ever met. I have bought cars from Mercedes Benz, Audi and Lexus and I have to admit Marin Acura’s buying experience ranks as one of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I visited Marin Acura because my lease was up on my car and I wanted to upgrade to something bigger, Christy Toleu was my sales consultant and she made the process incredibly easy and seamless! She was so kind, informative, and helpful when it came to figuring out my needs in a new car. I will always go back to her now!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I was very pleased with my service. They were very professional and ready to work with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great customer service and communication from Lissa ! Polite and professional. 5 stars all the way !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I recently purchased a used car there, price was reasonable, and staffs were friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I recently purchased a used car there, price was reasonable and Christy helped me test drive, and delivered the car home, the process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This is my sixth car purchase from Christy! She’s amazing and gets me in and out so quickly. She works with you to get what you need and what works for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

The best hassle free car buying experience. Christy and joe were awesome and gave us the best deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Always friendly service, no complaints here at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Christy and the Acura Marin team made the whole process of leasing a new car extremely fast, easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

My relationship started with a click of the “Get a Quote” button on the Acura.com site. Within minutes, I received a text and phone call from Christine of Marin Acura. So quick, I assumed it was an auto-call so I let it roll to voicemail. I called and let her know that I was just inquiring, as I had pretty much decided on another make of car. She said no problem, just let her know how she could help. Long story short, we exchanged a few calls over an hours time, and actually made a deal over the phone. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I had an awesome experience at Marin Acura. My application was approved within minutes of submission. I got a very good deal on my pre-owned MDX. Warranty was extended on my vehicle for an additional eight years. I couldn’t be happier with the deal I got. It’s a blessing and I give the Lord the praise overall. Finance guy JP is a magician! He found a way to make it all work! Christy was awesome! She helped steer me in the right direction on her day off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I had a really tight schedule so Christy was nice enough to come in on her day off to help me with a sale. The staff was very pleasant, honest, and had me in and out in about 90 minutes. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I’m very pleased with Marin Honda The buying process was very smooth Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Everything was great. Special thanks to JP and Joe!!! Really like my new to me truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Christy and the Acura team were so helpful and efficient especially during this difficult time of car shortages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Joe the manager, Edmond, and Christy were really easy and pleasant to work with in getting me my dream Truck. If only Ford Dealerships were this pleasant to work with. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service! This is the third vehicle I've bought from Marin Acura. Christine Brown friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I highly recommend asking for her to show you your next vehicle. Jean-Pierre Kabbara makes financing easy and his engaging personality makes for a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I recently purchased my 2022 Aspec MDX from Marin Acura! Remind Kim was my salesperson and he was so great to work with. He listened to what I wanted, and worked efficiently and quickly as well! Thank you Edmond with Marin Acura for helping me purchase my new MDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Edmond was very prompt throughout the whole purchase experience and went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

This place has outstanding sales and customer service. My salesman was Edmund Kim and it was an easy experience buying my RDX. No pressure, he just listened to my needs and it was simple. I got exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Marin Acura, Edmond & Kao make it so easy. They took a lot of time with me and my busy schedule to find the exactly what I wanted...3 years ago then again today. The entire team is a well oiled machine (Sales, Finance, Maintenance/Service and Management). When I pickup my car Edmond had every personal setting all ready for me, from phone to seat settings. Thank you for making me feel at home and making my life easier. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Marin Acura. I love my new TLX. Daniel Munoz and Edmond really helped in the process and educated me on all the highlights of my new vehicle. Thank you again guys. It's a beautiful car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Marin Acura, Edmond & Kao make it so easy. They took a lot of time with me and my busy schedule to find the exactly what I wanted...3 years ago then again today. The entire team is a well oiled machine (Sales, Finance, Maintenance/Service and Management). When I pickup my car Edmond had every personal setting all ready for me, from phone to seat settings. Thank you for making me feel at home and making my life easier. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

At a time when many car dealerships seem to be struggling, Acura’s Edmond Kim made his company look like it was going strong. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I was planning to buy a different brand, but because Edmond knew so much about Acura, I changed my mind and got my RDX. I couldn’t be happier about my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Christy was very good at explaining my new RDX. She was very comfortable to talk to. She also is very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Daniel also showed me how things worked in the RDX. He was very professional and had a lot to offer and exploring my RDX. They were a great team. I saw Daniel a couple days later, and he explained more about the RDX which I appreciate it very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great service! Very patient, answered all my questions. When I had issues with my car they went above and beyond to deliver me a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Honest straightforward efficient Christie was very friendly and seemed reliable. Knows her job and tries to be helpful. Bringing the car to my house was a major benefit. JP in finance was efficient, personable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

We were very happy with the service we received from Kristy at Marin Acura. She is knowledgeable and personable. She made the car buying experience much easier than it often is. We appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Outstanding salesperson who knows all about his product. Edmund is amazingly patient and makes purchasing a breeze. Can’t say enough good things on this gentleman. Thank you for taking care of us, Edmund. The Hart’s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Christy and Marin Acura were awesome to deal with in working with us to get our 2022 MDX. Not enough space here to fully express our appreciation. Best car buying experience we’ve had by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

My husband and I have bought a number of cars from Marin Acura. Most of them were lease returns and about a year old. The service is impeccable. They treat you like family. This time we got a car that wasn’t an Acura and they treated us exactly the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very clean place, excellent personal , very comprehensive people. Very helpful financially and literally, well explained about car technology, we absolutely recommend this dealership for ur next dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Edmond Kim helped me with trading in my used car and to purchase another. He is very professional and exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicles he represents. He showed me the full function of all the features the RDX came with. He made my purchase very smooth, no pressure to buy what so ever, and he was very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Christine is the best. Really appreciate the honesty on pricing from the management team. Everyone needs to make a living which we respect, but rare to fine honesty with car dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Met with Christine twice before purchasing my second RDX 🙂 thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Very great service. We walked in with low expectations but walked out with a brand new 2022 MDX. Edmond was great and took time to explain everything in details .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Edmond helped me purchasing my next car at Marin Acura. He is very attentive, professional and easy going person. My purchasing experience was very smooth, quick and transparent. He is more than just a sales person, as he tries to understand the need of the customers and work with them in-order to get the best deal. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. Thanks Edmond! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I didn’t know I was going to buy a car until my Sales associate Edmond made it so easy for me. He wasn’t pushy, he was more like listening to my needs, in terms of monthly payments and what I wanted in a car and he totally made it happen! My friend brought me here and told me if Edmond is not there then we will have to come back another day. As soon as we came in Edmond was there and he greeted us, honestly it wasn’t hard for the car to be sold, this cars ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

All the staff members that I dealt with were very professional and knowledgeable about the car. I am really satisfied and had a really good experience in buying my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I have purchased several cars in the past and I must say Edmond Kim was by far my favorite. He is very easy going and does not pressure you into purchasing. Edmond is up front with you, professional and answers all of questions and concerns. I highly recommend speaking with Edmond if looking for an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Edmond is very professional and helpful. We had a very good experience getting our new MDX 2020 from him. Highly suggest you work with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I’m always concerned that dealers don’t give the best prices for service and repair, but I have always gotten fair pricing and excellent service and guidance in maintaining my 2014 MDX with 160,000 miles. I recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great service and orientation to my new Acura. No hassle dealing. Ben Cao and Christine were great. Made the process painless. This is our third Marin Acura car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Edmond was professional, helpful and thorough. During my visit to purchase my RDX, I was treated well and was able to get all my questions answered. I drove all the way from Sacramento to Marin Acura and would I definitely recommend working with Edmond Kim the next time you need to purchase a vehicle from Marin Acura! He’s amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great people, Edmond Kim could guide me and gave a really good price for my Acura TLX A package car. We talk in a way that I could feel confortable making deal for my car and the same for them. Great experience and fully recomenend the Marin dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Edmond was so helpful! He listened to our needs, helped us find the right car (which we love), and he even put up with my husband and his endless dad jokes. We’ll likely head back there in a few years once our littles destroy this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I love this place. I have been looking for a vehicle for a month now and by far this is the best dealership i have been too. The people here are very nice and made me feel confident in buying a vehicle from here. They made me feel like a valued customer and almost like family !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great service - they remember me and take care of me! Christy worked hard for me and Jean-Pierre is always a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was very lucky to have a chance to contact him. Thanks to his excellent offer, I became an Acura owner. Sounds great “Akira’s Acura”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

My husband and I went in to purchase an MDX as we needed a bigger vehicle. Needless to say, we ended up trading our car in and finalizing the purchase after test driving a few. Working with Christine was a delight. She is very knowledgeable and let us explore our options so that we could make a decision best for us. Will be going back when its time for us to upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I was a little hesitant as an out of state buyer but Edmond Kim and the team at Marin Acura were amazing. He was quick to respond, provided plenty of pictures, videos and details, and was low pressure. Really great buying process and I would recommend working with him if you are in the market for a new/used vehicle. I never set foot in the dealership and still feel like I had a personal experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I recently purchased a Honda CRV. Christine was wonderful, she took the time to explain things about the car and then she had Christy come and show me how some things worked on the car since she had been with Honda prior to coming to Marin Acura. Everyone I worked with were very professional and knowledgeable they made this a pleasant experience! I would recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 ILX from Marin Acura and it was the best! Daniel was absolutely the best to deal with from the very start-so knowledgeable about every aspect of the brand and our car, but also so personable! He made the whole experience so easy going and actually fun! He knew every little bell and whistle about our car and was just as excited as we were! JP in finance was also very accommodating about additional services and made paperwork a breeze! He was very welcoming and made us feel so great about our new ride! It really was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Edmond went above & beyond to make our experience as enjoyable as possible. Danny was a pure delight & super knowledgeable! He truly took the time to help us understand our new MDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Edmond is very knowledgeable about any car, he professionally, politely and clearly explained details of the two vehicles I purchased from him this last week. I will definitely return to him when I’m ready for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very knowledgeable sales person and is able to get the car that fits your needs. He is also very friendly and there was no pressure to purchase my car right away. Edmond was able to get the car that I wanted in the color scheme of my choice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review